EVENT INFO

About

Undoubtedly the biggest prize in squash, the PSA World Championship is an annual tournament that brings 128 of the world’s best players together for a week of high-intensity action as they battle it out for the right to become World Champion.

Schedule

Dates Round Start End Venue
Fri 13 May Round One (T) 12.00 21.00 Club S
Sat 14 May Round One (B) 12.00 21.00 Club S
Sun 15 May Round Two (T) 14.00 20.00 Club S
Mon 16 May Round Two (B) 14.00 20.00 Club S
Tue 17 May Round 3 (T) 18.45 21.00 Club S & Museum
Wed 18 May Round 3 (B) 18.45 21.00 Club S & Museum
Thu 19 May Quarters (T) 18.45 21.00 Museum
Fri 20 May Quarters (B) 18.45 21.00 Museum
Sat 21 May Semis 18.30 21.00 Museum
Sun 22 May Finals 19.30 20.30 Museum

Tickets

Entry is free at both venues up to and including the Quarter-Finals

For semis and finals tickets, email eelmandouh20@gwmail.gwu.edu

Venues

Club S Allegria, 6 October City, Giza, Cairo, Egypt

National Museum of Egyptian Civilisation, El-Fustat Road, Ein Elsira, Cairo, 17611, Egypt

Media Accreditation

For PSA World Squash Championship media requests, please contact: sean@psaworldtour.com

How to Watch Live

Live coverage of the entire tournament will be shown on SQUASHTV, and the semi-finals and final will also be shown live on mainstream broadcasters such as BT Sport, Fox Sports Australia, Astro and more.