Day Two: How To Watch Live

The 2022 PSA World Championships continues in Cairo today, with the Club S Allegria playing host to the opening few days of the competition.

In total, there are 32 matches being played on the second day, with the bottom half of both the men’s and women’s draws in action. Four of those matches will be on the glass court this evening, while 28 will be played across three traditional courts at the venue throughout the day.

Play at the traditional courts begins at 12:00 (GMT+2) and all of the action from those three courts will be shown live on YouTube. Glass court action will get underway at 18:45 (GMT+2), with SQUASHTV the place to watch it all.

If you’re unable to watch any of today’s matches, you can stay up to date with all of the action courtesy of our live scores.

We’ll also have news and video clips throughout the event available on the PSA World Tour’s Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, TikTok and YouTube channels.

Day 2 Schedule

(All times are local GMT+2)

Glass Court

Court 1

12:00 Ineta Mackevica (LAT) v [7] Salma Hany (EGY)

12:45 Patrick Rooney (ENG) v [5] Diego Elias (PER)

13:30 [28] Aifa Azman (MAS) v Nour El Tayeb (EGY)

14:15 Sebastien Bonmalais (FRA) v Bernat Jaume (ESP)

15:00 [6] Sarah-Jane Perry (ENG) v Chan Sin Yuk (HKG)

16:00 [7] Marwan ElShorbagy (EGY) v Iker Pajares Bernabeu (ESP)

16:45 Zeina Mickawy (EGY) v [24] Melissa Alves (FRA)

17:30 Henry Leung (HKG) v Ivan Yuen (MAS)

18:15 [32] Jasmine Hutton (ENG) v [WC] Kenzy Ayman (EGY)

19:00 Cesar Salazar (MEX) v Yahya Elnawasany (EGY)

You can watch all the action live from Court 1 here.

Court 2

12:00 [14] Nadine Shahin (EGY) v Nicole Bunyan (CAN)

12:45 [15] Youssef Soliman (EGY) v Borja Golan (ESP)

13:30 Saskia Beinhard (GER) v [21] Sivasangari Subramaniam (MAS)

14:15 Asim Khan (PAK) v [WC] Yassin Elshafei (EGY)

15:00 Ka Yi Lee (HKG) v [10] Olivia Fiechter (USA)

16:45 Raphael Kandra (GER) v [14] Miguel Rodriguez (COL)

17:30 [22] Sabrina Sobhy (USA) v Jana Shiha (EGY)

18:15 Ryosei Kobayashi (JPN) v Nicolas Mueller (SUI)

19:00 Omar Mosaad (EGY) v Moustafa El Sirty (EGY)

You can watch all the action live from Court 2 here.

Court 3

12:00 Milou van der Heijden (NED) v [9] Georgina Kennedy (ENG)

12:45 Zahed Salem (EGY) v [16] Saurav Ghosal (IND)

13:30 [20] Danielle Letourneau (CAN) v Anna Serme (CZE)

14:15 Alan Clyne (SCO) v Todd Harrity (USA)

15:00 [16] Hollie Naughton (CAN) v [WC] Nardine Garas (EGY)

16:45 [11] Youssef Ibrahim (EGY) v Nathan Lake (ENG)

17:30 Georgia Adderley (SCO) v [23] Tinne Gilis (BEL)

18:15 Greg Lobban (SCO) v Abdulla Mohd Al Tamimi (QAT)

19:00 Satomi Watanabe (JPN) v [19] Lucy Turmel (ENG)

You can watch all the action live from Court 3 here.